Welcome, Fuding Dongnan White Tea Co., Ltd - Official website!

Language:中文 | EN

Powered by  www.300.cn

Mobile Version

Copyright © FUJIAN FUDING DONGNAN WHITE TEA IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD      闽ICP备05002938号

 

Dongnan White Tea - Service Hotline:

Add: Fujian Province - Fuding City - Diantou Town - Mayang Village
E-mail:2663621569@qq.com

Wechat

/
Conditions

Conditions

  Macro analysis of the industry: China is the hometown of tea. The tea culture is profound and profound. With the improvement of people's quality of life, people's pursuit of health, taste and cultural life is getting higher and higher, and the acceleration of global integration is everywhere. The blending of life and consumption habits is getting faster and faster. The perception of tea in the north and the south is more and more consistent. Tea is more and more recognized by more people as a traditional health, culture and taste drink, but There are standardization and standardized production difficulties in the Chinese tea production chain, as well as the lack of talents, the lack of marketing, and the weak brand operation. China's tea industry faces enormous challenges, so professional and standardized brand operations will become The best way to solve this situation.

  Fujian Fuding Southeast White Tea Import & Export Co., Ltd. is a compact enterprise integrating tea planting, processing and sales. It is an early enterprise engaged in organic food development in China. The processing capacity of white tea is more than 300 tons, which is the origin of white tea. --- The only professional white tea production enterprise in Fuding City is also the science and technology demonstration base of the Fujian Provincial Science and Technology Commission and the Provincial Agriculture Department. It undertakes the research on white tea standardization research and the environment of tea withering environment. The company has self-support import and export rights, and has successfully passed QS certification, and has passed HACCP and ISO9001 quality system certification. Our company was approved in September 2010, and established the “Fulling Works of Vocational Skills Appraisal of Specialized Types of Hangzhou Tea Research Institute of the China National Supply and Marketing Cooperatives”, which can train tea processing, junior and middle-level tea critics, tea artists and other types of work. Tea business English training is attached.

  The company mainly produces "Duoqi" organic white tea, green tea, oolong tea, black tea, jasmine tea, special craft tea and other products. In 2004 and 2007, the “Fuding Ice White Tea” and “Southeast White Tea Cake” products independently researched and developed by the company were listed in the same year and were recognized by consumers.

  The company's products have won the title of tea king, gold medal and silver medal in the national tea quality evaluation for many times; the company's white tea was named as the famous tea in Fujian Province; the company's products have provided white tea for the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference, and received members and experts. The company has obtained the organic tea certification certificate, the well-known trademark of Ningde City, the geographical indication label of the “Doqi” brand Fuding white tea origin product awarded by the State Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine, and the recommendation brand of China Sanlu Engineering Restoration Tea Chinese Tea Association, China Tea Industry Museum. The standard tea of ​​the collection is “Designated Supplier of White Silver Needle in 2009” and a leading enterprise in Ningde City.

  The company has carefully created the “Duoqi” brand, using modern circulation means, actively developing franchise operations, establishing a perfect sales network, and continuously expanding market share. "Southeast White Tea is honest and the quality of the world leads the health". The company takes the customer first as its tenet and wins the customer's heart with integrity. We will warmly welcome customers from all over the world to negotiate business and seek common development with the best quality and best service. .

  2. The benefits of the franchise chain model for franchisees

  First, it can reduce the risk of entrepreneurship and increase the chances of success.

  In today's increasingly competitive environment, market opportunities are becoming less and less for independent entrepreneurs of small capital. Every year, the fact that tens of thousands of small and medium-sized enterprises have closed down in the country tells us that a fund with limited funds and inexperienced investors to create their own business independently in a highly saturated market environment is difficult and risky. If investors choose a franchise chain with good performance, strong strength and high reputation, and join its chain network, its chances of success will be greatly improved. A famous Chinese saying: The tree is well shaded. Small investors join the franchise network, have a chain headquarters as a "backing", and can get professional and technical assistance from the headquarters, which is indeed a shortcut to success for inexperienced entrepreneurs.

  Second, franchisees can get systematic management training and business assistance.

  A new store has to find a feasible management method on its own, which often takes a long time. Perhaps before the management method matures, the store cannot maintain because of the detour. But if an investor joins the chain headquarters, he doesn't have to start from scratch. Even though he has no professional knowledge and management experience at all, he can immediately get training in management skills, business practices and business knowledge at headquarters. These experiences have been proven to be effective after many years of practice at headquarters, and have formed a standardized management system. It is extremely easy for franchisees to copy these standardized management methods.

  Third, franchisees can concentrate on purchasing goods, reduce costs, and ensure supply.

  The biggest advantage of chain operation is mainly reflected in centralized purchase and distribution. Due to the large scale and strong strength of the franchise headquarters, it is possible to obtain a lower purchase price, thereby reducing the purchase cost and achieving a price competitive advantage. At the same time, because the franchise headquarters is organized, the blindness of the independent store is overcome in the purchase, and the distribution of the headquarters is fast, the franchisee can push the inventory of the goods to a minimum, so that the inventory cost is correspondingly reduced. The franchisees have unloaded the burden of purchasing, and only need to focus all their efforts on merchandising, which speeds up the flow of goods and raises the level of profit.

  After the franchisees have centralized and unified purchases from the headquarters, another major advantage is that they can fully guarantee the supply and prevent the products from being broken. Insufficient replenishment, out of stock goods is a common phenomenon in some individual retailers. In the long run, it will inevitably affect the reputation and customers of the store. The franchisees do not need to worry about this, and the headquarters has provided them with fast and convenient product distribution services.

  Fourth, franchisees can use uniform trademarks and standardized services.

  Consumers in modern society are not only concerned with the price of goods. The good image and high quality service of the store has become the first choice for consumers. Therefore, for an entrepreneur who is involved in the business, the most troublesome problem is that I don’t know how to improve my reputation and attract consumers, the so-called “sounding signboard”. Of course, he can use a large number of advertisements to launch an offensive. However, the average self-employed person has limited funds, and he wants to create his own signboard.

  In most cases, the franchise headquarters has established a good public image and high-quality goods service. If investors join the chain, they can share the intangible assets of the company, so that their popularity and reputation will increase. From the consumer's point of view, the franchisee's branch is generally regarded as a company under a certain group, thereby increasing the sense of trust. Therefore, the franchisee can “borrow the ladder of others and climb the building of their own development”. Use this advantage to quickly stabilize the market position.

  Fifth, the franchisee can reduce the advertising expenses and achieve good publicity.

  After the self-employed people join the chain organization, they can enjoy the good reputation and popularity that have already been established, and it is self-evident to save the advertising expenses of “starting the signboard” when starting the business.

  Sixth, the franchisees are more likely to get support from the distribution headquarters.

  For an independent operator or a start-up entrepreneur, the most concern and the most difficult thing is the fund raising. They often fail to open the business because of the lack of funds or insufficient funds, lose good market opportunities, or because the capital turnover is not working. In trouble. If they join the chain, the fundraising is relatively easy. If the chain headquarters is a franchisee with good business ability, but some funds are temporarily unable to be in place, the company will adopt the method of distributing goods to support the opening of new stores. The franchisee can run the store smoothly in the early stage.

  Seventh, the franchisee can obtain the protection of the distribution area of ​​the chain headquarters.

  This can avoid vicious competition with the shops, jointly deal with other competitors, and guarantee the interests of both parties.

  Eighth, franchisees can obtain a wider range of sources of information

  Since the franchise chain headquarters will process the information data collected from the franchisees and report it to the franchisees in time, and conduct market research and analysis on various surrounding environments at any time, including: changes in consumption levels, changes in consumption trends, etc. This allows the franchisees to take early action.

欢迎访问,福建福鼎东南白茶进出口有限公司 - 官方网站!

选译语言版本:中文 | EN

在线客服
客服热线
0593-7977396
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00

扫一扫,访问手机版

Copyright  © 福建福鼎东南白茶进出口有限公司  版权所有 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  闽ICP备11024837号-1

东南白茶 - 全国统一服务热线:

地址:福建省-福鼎市-点头镇-马洋村
邮箱:2663621569@qq.com

扫一扫,微信公众号

/
加盟答疑

加盟答疑

  行业宏观分析:中国是茶的故乡,茶文化博大精深、源远流长;随着人们对生活质量要求的提高,人们对健康、品味、文化生活的追求越来越高,同时全球一体化的加速,人们各地之间的生活、消费习惯的交融越来越快,南北方对茶的认知品饮越来越一致,茶叶作为一个传统的健康、文化、品味饮品越来越被更多的人认识,但是中国茶生产链中存在着标准化、规范化生产困难,以及人才缺乏、营销不对路、品牌运营能力偏弱等因素的制约,中国的茶产业面临巨大的挑战,所以专业化、标准化的品牌运营将成为解决这一现状的最好途径。

  福建福鼎东南白茶进出口有限公司是一家集茶叶种植、加工、销售于一体的紧密型企业,是国内较早从事有机食品开发的企业,白茶年加工能力达300多吨,是白茶原产地----福鼎市目前唯一的专业白茶生产企业,也是福建省科委和省农业厅的科技示范基地,承担白茶标准化研究及茶叶萎凋环境研究任务。公司拥有自营进出口权,并已顺利通过QS认证,已通过HACCP和ISO9001质量体系认证。我司于2010年9月获得批准,成立“中华全国供销合作总社杭州茶业研究院特有工种职业技能鉴定福鼎工作站”,可培训茶叶加工、初中级评茶员、茶艺师等工种,另附设茶叶商务英语培训。

  公司主要生产“多奇牌”有机白茶、绿茶、乌龙茶、红茶、茉莉花茶、特种工艺茶等产品。2004和2007年本公司自主研发的“福鼎冰白茶”和“东南白茶饼”产品,分别于当年隆重上市,并得到消费者的认可。

  公司产品多次在全国性茶叶质量评比中荣获茶王、金奖、银奖等称号;公司的白茶被评为福建省名茶;公司产品多次为全国政协会议提供白茶,并得到委员和专家们的一致好评;公司已获有机茶认证证书、宁德市知名商标、国家质检总局授予“多奇”牌福鼎白茶原产地产品地理标记证书、中国三绿工程放心茶中茶协推荐品牌、中国茶业博物馆.馆藏标准名茶“二00九年度白毫银针指定供应商”、宁德市龙头企业。

  公司精心打造“多奇”品牌,运用现代流通手段,积极发展加盟经营,建立起的完善销售网络,不断扩大市场占有率。“东南白茶 诚信天下 多奇品质 引领健康”, 公司以顾客至上为宗旨,以诚信赢得客户芳心,我们将以最上乘的质量,最优质的服务,热情欢迎各地客商前来洽谈业务,共谋发展。

 

  2、特许经营连锁模式对加盟者的益处

  第一、可以降低创业风险,增加成功机会。

  在当今日趋激烈的竞争环境里,市场机会对于小资本的独立创业者来说已是越来越少。每年,全国几万家中小企业倒闭的事实告诉我们:一个资金有限,缺乏经验的投资者要在高度饱和的市场环境中独立开创一份自己的事业是困难重重,风险万分的。而投资者若选择一家业绩良好、实力雄厚、信誉颇高的特许经营连锁企业,加盟其连锁网络,其成功的机会将大大提高。中国有名俗话:树大好遮荫。小投资者加盟特许经营网络,有个连锁总部作“靠山”,又可以从总部那里获得专业技术等方面的援助,这对于缺乏经验的创业者来说,的确是一条通往成功的捷径。

  第二、加盟商可以得到系统的管理训练和营业帮助。

  一家新店要独自摸索出一套可行的管理办法,往往需要很长的时间,或许在这套管理方法成熟之前,该店就因为多走了弯路而无法维持下去。但如果投资者加入连锁总部,他就不必一切从头做起,尽管他完全没有专业知识和管理经验,他也可以立即得到总部的管理技巧,经营诀窍和业务知识方面的培训。而这些经验是总部经过多年实践,已被证明是行之有效的,并形成了一套规范的管理系统,加盟商照搬这些标准化的经营管理方式极易获得成功。

  第三、加盟商可以集中进货,降低成本,保证货源。

  连锁经营最大的优势主要体现在集中进货与配送上。由于加盟总部规模大,实力雄厚,可以获得较低的进货价格,从而降低进货成本,取得价格竞争优势。同时,由于加盟总部是有组织的,在进货上克服了独立店铺那种盲目性,加上总部配送快捷,加盟者能将商品库存压到最低限度,从而使库存成本相应降低。而加盟者卸下了采购重担,只需将全部精力放在商品推销上,这就加速了商品流转,提高了利润水平。

  加盟者由总部集中统一进货后,另一大优点是可以充分保证货源,防止产品断档。补给不足,商品缺货是一些个体零售商的常见现象。长此以往,势必影响店铺的信誉及客源。而加盟者则不需要担心这一点,总部已经为其提供了快捷方便的产品配送服务。

  第四、加盟商可以使用统一的商标和规范的服务。

  现代社会的消费者,关注的不仅仅是商品的价格。店铺良好的形象与高质量的服务已成了消费者关注的首选。因此,对于一个初涉商海的创业者来说,最头疼的问题就是不知如何提高自己的声誉,吸引消费者,即所谓的“打响招牌”。当然他可以利用大量的广告展开宣传攻势。但一般的个体经营者,资金有限,他想要创出自己的招牌可谓难上加难。

  而绝大多数情况下,加盟总部已经建立了良好的公众形象和高品质的商品服务。若投资者加盟了连锁企业,可以分享到企业无形资产,使自己的知名度和信誉随之提高。从消费者角度来说,一般也会把加盟者的分店看成是某大集团属下的企业,从而增加信赖感。因此,加盟者可以“借他人之梯,登自己发展之楼”。利用这种优势迅速稳固市场地位。

  第五、加盟者可以减少广告宣传费用,达到良好的宣传效果。

  个体经营者加盟连锁组织以后,可以坐享已经建立起来的良好信誉和知名度,省去初创业时“打响招牌”的广告宣传费用,这是不言而喻的。

  第六、加盟者较易获得加盟总部的铺货支持。

  对于一个独立经营者或初创业者,最关心和最棘手的莫过于资金的筹集,他们往往会因为资金没着落或不足,而不能顺利开业,丧失良好的市场机会,或者因为资金周转不灵而陷入困境。如果他们一旦加入连锁组织,资金的筹集就相对来说容易得多。连锁总部对有良好经营能力的加盟者,但一部分资金又暂时不能到位的情况,会采取铺货支持的办法,支援新店铺的开业。而加盟者就可以在前期将店铺顺利运转。

  第七、加盟者可以获得连锁总部的经销区保护。

  这可以避免同商铺的恶性竞争,共同对付其他竞争者,保证双方的利益。

  第八、加盟者可以获得更广泛的信息来源

  由于加盟连锁总部将从各加盟店收集来的信息数据加工后及时反馈给加盟店,并随时对周围的各种环境作市场调查和分析,其中包括:消费水平的变动,消费倾向的改变等,使得各加盟者能及早采取应对措施。